From the sidebar, the profile section is accessible where users can manage their billing, account settings, add team members, invite new users to earn credit and log out.
Here you can change your contact email, password, export all of your personal data, restrict the processing of your data and permenantely delete your account.
Here you can see the current plan you are on or select a new plan. Also the payment method will be shown here as well as a list of downloadable invoices.
Use this to completely exit this app.
If you have any questions, Chat with us.BACK TO The Aori Platform